REIF 2022

Meet Our Speakers

Lauren Alpeyrie

Director - Global Innovation, PGIM Real Estate (USA) | A$290Billion in Real Estate Assets

Simon Law

Assistant General Manager, Innovation Department, Sino Land Company

Kent Jan

Director, Head of Development, Hongkong Land

Esther An

Chief Sustainability Officer, City Developments Limited (CDL), Singapore | Ranked the most sustainable real estate company and the 5th most sustainable company in the world 2022

Dr. Manuel Käsbauer

Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, PATRIZIA (Germany) | A$80Billion in Real Estate Assets

Joanna Marsh

General Manager, Innovation & Advanced Analytics, Investa

Divya Pall

General Manager - Innovations, Hines (India) | A$220Billion in Real Estate Assets

Melissa Hardy

Director, Business Performance & Technology, Real Estate, QIC

Micah Schulz

Head of Office, Lendlease

Domonic Thompson

National Head of Residential Real Estate, Macquarie Bank

Scott Stumbles

Development Director, Office & Mixed Use, Mirvac

Andrew McCulloch

Chief Executive Officer, Ray White New South Wales

Steven Bird

Senior Product Manager, Lendlease Digital

Julia Arlt

Global Digital Real Estate Leader, PWC (Austria) | #7 Most Influential Person in PropTech Globally

Jordan Kostelac

Director PropTech - Asia Pacific, JLL (Hong Kong)

Hongqi Guo

Founding Partner & Design Director, Shanghai Yitong Design Co (China) | Winner of the 2021 Pro+ Award - one of the most prestigious real estate development awards in China

Andrew Neary

Executive Director, PGIM Real Estate

Susanne Eickermann-Riepe

Chair of the European World Regional Board, RICS (Germany)

Aaron McGhee

Director Investments, Walker Corporation

Alexander Phillips

Partner, PPD Real Estate

Davina Rooney

Chief Executive Officer, Green Building Council Australia

Letitia Hope

Partnership Specialist, ISPT

Annie Parker

Executive Director, Tech Central, Greater Sydney Commission

Rick Walters

Chief of Standards and Innovation, GRESB

Daryl Patterson

Chief Product Officer & Head of Design, Lendlease Digital

Mark Curtain

Head of Office Leasing Asia-Pacific, CBRE

Rob Johnston

Partner, Tenant Representation, Knight Frank Australia

Will Hamilton

Head of Office Leasing – NSW, JLL

Jo Gordon

Director, Gordon Property Advisory Services

Steve King

Product Lead, Design System and Accessibility, Canva

Marie-Anne Lampotang

Group Manager – Sydney Hubs, Stone and Chalk

Kylie Davis

Founder & President, Proptech Association Australia

Rob Phillpot

Chief Executive Officer, Gravel Road Ventures & Former Founder, Aconex

Dr Manisha Amin

Chief Executive Officer, Centre For Inclusive Design

Isaac J. Coonan

Industry Lead, Building 4.0 CRC & Founder, Proptech BNE

Matthew Barbuto

Co-Founder, Ynomia

John Minns

Property Services Commissioner, NSW Department of Customer Service

Cecille Weldon

Creator, The Liveability Real Estate Framework

Frank Zeichner

Chief Executive Officer, IoT Alliance Australia

Georgina North

Head of Technology & Innovation, Laing O’Rourke

Anthony Millet

Global Partner, Co-Head, Antler Capital

Darren Younger

Chief Executive Officer, Bricklet

Emily Checinski

Head of Customer & Client Solutions, Equiem

Jon Lesquereux

Regional Head of Asia Pacific, Equiem

Bart Crowther

Regional Lead, Australia, PlanRadar

Kevin Williams

Managing Director, Core Vision

Sophie Cornell

Sales Director, JLL Technologies 

Derek Feebrey

Chief Executive Officer, Trendspek

Ken Lee

Senior Account Executive – APAC, Infogrid
Don't Miss Our Future Updates!

Get Subscribed Today!